New Patient Forms
Patient Testimonials
See what our patients are saying about our excellent care and personalized service. We are proud to have built such long-standing relationships in our community & look forward to your visit!
Jin Joo
Jin Joo
2024-07-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very nice and professional staff. The clinic looked very clean and new.
s m
s m
2024-07-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great cleaning and also friendly staff definitely recommend this location!
Lucy Liu
Lucy Liu
2024-06-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr. Liu, the best dentist I have ever been to. Very knowledgeable and good with his work , especially with problems like my teeth was not easy to handle at all. The clinic is very clean, and all the staff are very friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend this clinic to everybody.
Ryan Tiwari
Ryan Tiwari
2024-06-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a great experience at this clinic.The staff was friendly, the clinic was clean, and my appointment started on time. Anmol was thorough, explained everything clearly, and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Simona Gewarges
Simona Gewarges
2024-06-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service. Dentist and hygienist are wonderful, quick and efficient, front desk is kind and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend sunny day dental for your dental needs!
Ben Zinger
Ben Zinger
2024-06-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Been a patient of Sunny Day dental since moving to the area in 2021. My experience has been excellent to date, and today had ‘above and beyond’ care from Dr. Saujanya who recently joined the practice. All of the Doctors and staff are excellent here. Highly recommend you consider Sunny Day Dental if you are in need of dental care.
America Komninos
America Komninos
2024-06-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Awesome. I e always had a fear of dentists. The staff put me at ease. All wonderful!
DANNY CHINAPA
DANNY CHINAPA
2024-06-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Professional and clean.
Amanda Torchetti
Amanda Torchetti
2024-06-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great appointment, friendly staff!